





BENGAL CULTURAL ASSOCIATION, AHMEDABAD

Executive Committee Year 2019 to 2022



Shri Jyoti Bhattacharya, President



Shri Angshu Mallick Vice President



Shri Soumen Mukherjee Vice President



Shri Kanak Das Adhikary **General Secretary**



Shri Anal Mukherjee Treasurer



Shri Amalendu Guha **Cultural Secretary**



Shri Anand Sarkar Joint Secretaries



Shri Prasenjit Dutta Joint Secretaries



Shri Pijush Das Adhikary Sports Secretary



Shri Indrajit Mitra Member



Shri Jyoti Basu Member



Shri Dilip Mukhopadhyaya Member



Shri Jagannath Sen Member



Shri Sanat Das Member



Shri Anandi Banerjee Member



Shri Ujjal Banerjee Member





Member





Member

Shri Gautam Sahoo Shri Amrendra Mukherjee Shri Ratan Kumar Ghosh Shri Shubhankar Biswas Shri Dwibendu Mukherjee



Member



Shri Amit Dutta Member

Member

Member