Donate Now!

Make a donation and be a part of the Temple Development

*Fields are Mandatory

    Bank Details:
    N.B. A/C Payee cheque may kindly be drawn in favour of
    ‘Bengal Cultural Association Ahmedabad’
    Our Banker : Bank Of India (Thaltej Branch)
    A/C Number : 211110110006277
    IFSC Code : BKID0002111

    PAN No.: AAATB7942G
    Donations are excempted from Tax U/S 80G of Income Tax Act 1961 vide Order No.: DIT(E) 80G(5)/1122/2008-2009 dated 12-08-2009

    GSTIN: 24AAATB7942G1ZV

    Head Office

    Ahmedabad Kalibari,
    Nr. Shivalik Villa, Kalibari Road, Off. S G Highway,


    C/o Chinubhai House, Lal Darwaja, Ahmedabad – 380 001
    Mail Us :

    Office Bearers

    President – Shri Jyoti Bhattacharya
    Vice President – Shri Angshuman Mallick
    Vice President – Shri Soumen Mukherjee
    Secretary - Shri Anal Mukherjee
    Treasurer - Shri Ujjwal Banerjee